Pål

Pål Brun Haugen

Salgsdirektør

(+47) 99 10 71 00

pbh@cognito.no

Wenche

Wenche Leithe

Adm.dir.

(+47) 99 10 61 00

wenche@cognito.no

Rolf Nordahl

Kreativ leder

(+47) 92 41 68 98

rolf@cognito.no

Anders

Anders Askevold

Prosjektleder

(+47) 90 61 39 84

anders@cognito.no

Dag Rune

Dag Rune Bekkemellem

Prosjektleder

(+47) 96 50 31 00

dag.rune@cognito.no

Marie

Marie Stenmarck

Prosjektleder

(+47) 97 65 45 05

marie@cognito.no

Petter

Petter Mikkelstrup

MarTech lead

(+47) 95 12 76 91

petter@cognito.no

Eivind

Eivnd Vatne Hoel

Kreatør

(+47) 45 48 54 03

eivind@cognito.no

Emma

Emma Rokseth Kenny

Designer

(+47) 48 20 43 75

emma@cognito.no

Jørgen

Jørgen Knarbo Akselsen

Designer

(+47) 41 90 52 52

jorgen@cognito.no

Bodil

Bodil Nilssen

Teamleder

(+47) 91 55 23 28

bodil@cognito.no

Håkon Ringhus

Prosjektassistent

(+47) 99 29 77 47

haakon.ringhus@cognito.no